Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows Staff

The Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows has full-time, professional leadership, supplemented by part-time workers and volunteers.


Youth Programming/Membership Offices:
  • Director of Program Operations: Mark Jacoby
  • Director of Training, Development and Outcomes: Casey Rogers
  • Athletic Director: Steve George
  • Clubhouse Director: Allen Taylor
  • Schoolsite Director: Gary Durant
  • Clubhouse Director: Shaenci Cossio
  • E. L. Wiegand Early Learning Center Education Coordinator: Amber Larsen
  • Education Director: Tina Drudi
  • Family PLUS Director: Anne Studebaker
  • Membership Coordinator: Kayla Moynaham
  • Membership Coordinator: Sarah Odom
  • Leaders In Training Coordinator: Ta-Tiana Anderson Hall
  • Donald W. Reynolds Facility Youth Site Coordinator: Brenda Torres
  • Donald W. Reynolds Facility Youth Site Athletic Coordinator: Tre Montgomery
  • William N. Pennington Facility Youth Site Coordinator: Vickie Miller
  • William N. Pennington Facility Youth Site Athletic Coordinator: Kelcie Fausett
  • Joe Mitchell Community Clubhouse Coordinator: Quinn Walther 
  • Neil Road Youth Site Coordinator: Gladys Ruiz Garcia
  • Rollan Melton Elementary School Site Coordinator: Jason Jo
  • Esther Bennett Elementary Site Coordinator: Nicole Rodriguez-Varela
  • Lois Allen Elementary Site Coordinator: Alex Gasetoto
  • Nancy Gomes Elementary Site Coordinator: Ivan Ramirez-Lara
  • Verdi Elementary Site Coordinator: Matt Little
  • The Club Teen Center at the Donald W. Reynolds Facility: Chad Robison
  • The Club Teen Center at the William N. Pennington Facility: Charles “Jr.” Walker
  • The Club Teen Center at the Larry D. Johnson Community Center: Belen Figueroa Cazares
  • The Club Teen Center at Hug High: Josh DuPree
  • The Club Teen Center at Fernley Intermediate School, Fernley: Ebony Miller
  • The Club Teen Center at Bresson Clubhouse: OPEN
  • Bresson Avenue Clubhouse Coordinator: Marquise Daniels-Hatcher
  • Donner Springs Elementary School Site Coordinator: Cori Fisher
  • Hidden Valley Elementary School Site Coordinator: Briana Ramsy
  • East Valley Elementary School Site Coordinator (Fernley): Rose Hendrickson
  • Fernley Intermediate / Area Coordinator: Samantha Elliott
  • Cottonwood Elementary School Coordinator (Fernley): Shery Stafford
  • Ely Area Coordinator: Tabatha Lowman
  • Youth Art Coordinator: Eddie Guth
  • Technology Coordinator (programming): Dan Pike
  • Health and Life Skills Coordinator: Kalani Vaka
  • To contact us via mail, phone or fax, please visit our Contact Us page
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search